Schedule      Download Schedule

Golf Course Date Rain Date Points

Legacy @ Heathrow

Wed - Sept 25 Wed - Oct 02


Heathrow @ CCO

Wed - Oct 09 Wed - Oct 16


Timacuan @ Heathrow

Wed -Nov 06 Wed - Nov 13


Heathrow @ Legacy

Wed - Jan 08 Wed - Jan 15


CCO @ Heathrow

Wed - Feb 12 Wed - Feb 19


Heathrow @ Timacuan

Mon - Mar 09 Mon Mar 16